Polar Bear, Spitsbergen

Wildlife Holidays with Late Availability

Orchids & Butterflies of Kent

A 4-day holiday in the 'Garden of England' searching for a variety of rare orchids and butterflies.

Monday 30th May – Thursday 2nd June

Cost: £645

View Tour Page
Image

Wild Spain – La Montaña Palentina

An 8-day holiday to enjoy the birds, plants, butterflies and mammals of this wild corner of Spain.

Thursday 2nd June – Thursday 9th June 

Cost: £1,595

View Tour Page
Image

Sark in Style

A 6-day holiday of wildlife walks and relaxation on the serene Channel Island of Sark, with a wonderful 5-course gourmet dinner each evening.

Monday 6th June – Saturday 11th June

Cost: £2,395

View Tour Page
Image

Butterflies of Croatia

A unique 8-day butterfly holiday, run in conjunction with Butterfly Conservation, to Croatia's Plitvice Lakes National Park, Paklenica National Park and the seldom-visited Velebit Mountains.

Monday 6th June – Monday 13th June

Cost: £1,795

View Tour Page
Image

Brazilian Pantanal & Iguazú Falls

A 16-day birdwatching and wildlife holiday in Brazil visiting the Pantanal wetlands and the Iguazú Falls.

Thursday 9th June – Friday 24th June

Cost: £6,295

View Tour Page
Image

Butterflies & Moths of Andalucía

A 5-day holiday based at a delightful traditional rural Spanish farmhouse near Tarifa.

Monday 13th June – Friday 17th June

Cost: £1,195

View Tour Page
Image

Bulgaria's Dragonflies

A 9-day tour in search of the dragonflies and other wildlife of the mountains and lowlands in central and southern Bulgaria.

Tuesday 14th June – Wednesday 22nd June 

Cost: £1,495

View Tour Page
Image

Flora & Butterflies of East Sussex

A 4-day exploration of the beautiful Sussex Downs in search of a variety of birds, butterflies, orchids and dragonflies.

Wednesday 15th June – Saturday 18th June 

Cost: £595

View Tour Page
Image

Kent's Summer Wildlife

A superb 5-day break to the 'Garden of England' in search of the county's most desired wildlife, including butterflies, orchids and breeding birds!

Monday 20th June – Friday 24th June

Cost: £895

View Tour Page
Image

Sweden's Butterflies & Dragonflies

A 6-day tour of central Sweden in search of a superb selection of butterflies, dragonflies, moths and other wildlife in a peaceful and relaxing rural environment.

Monday 20th June – Saturday 25th June

Cost: £2,095

View Tour Page
Image

France – Butterflies of La Brenne

A 6-day holiday, travelling to and from Poitiers by train, to enjoy the exceptionally rich wildlife of La Brenne, focusing in particular on its remarkable variety of butterflies.

Friday 24th June – Wednesday 29th June 

Cost: £1,295

View Tour Page
Image

Go Slow in Dorset

A relaxed 7-day tour in search of Dorset's summer wildlife, including birds, butterflies and reptiles.

Mon 27th June  – Sun 3rd July 

Cost: £1,695

View Tour Page
Image

Arctic Cruise: Spitsbergen, Realm of the Polar Bear

Join one of our small ship wildlife expeditions to the high Arctic islands of Svalbard in search of Polar Bears, Walrus, breeding seabirds and spectacular scenery.

Wednesday 29th June – Sunday 10th July 

Cost: £7,195

View Tour Page
Image

Somerset's Summer Wildlife

A 4-day break to Somerset, focusing on the special birds, butterflies, wildflowers and mammals of the area.

Monday 18th July – Thursday 21st July

Cost: £595

View Tour Page
Image

USA – Bobcats and Bears

A 9-day wildlife holiday to the US state of Connecticut in search of Bobcats, Black Bears, Bald Eagles and a host of other exciting mammals and birds.

Saturday 23rd July – Sunday 31st July

Cost: £3,995

View Tour Page
Image