For friendly, expert advice call: +44 (0) 1962 733051 Office open Mon to Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm and Sat 9am - 1pm

Overflow departures for fully booked 2018 tours

Violet Sabrewing

Violet Sabrewing

Many of our most popular tours are now selling out for 2018 and we are pleased to be able to offer additional departure dates for some of these holidays. Please see below for a list of new departure dates for some of these tours.

New overflow departures for 2018:

Namibia, Botswana & Zambia – Etosha to the Victoria Falls!
Fri 9th - Sun 25th Mar

Costa Rica
Fri 10th - Sat 25th Mar

The Gambia in Style!
Tue 20th - Tue 27th Mar

Sardinia
Sun 29th Apr - Sun 6th May

Belarus in Spring
Sun 13th - Sun 20th May

Butterflies of Croatia
Mon 11th - Mon 18th Jun

Romania’s Danube Delta & Carpathian Mountains
Wed 13th - Fri 22nd Jun

Northumberland – Seabirds & Castles (wildlife photography tour)
Sat 30th Jun - Wed 4th Jul

Go Slow ... in Alderney
Fri 21st Sept - Fri 28th Sept

Yellowstone in the Fall
Sat 22nd Sep - Fri 5th Oct

Peru – Spectacled Bears & Andean Condors
Tue 25th Sep - Tue 9th Oct

Go Slow in Andalucia
Thu 27th Sep - Wed 3rd Oct

Please call the office on 01962 733051 or email info@naturetrek.co.uk or click on the weblink for further information about any of the above tours.