For friendly, expert advice call: +44 (0) 1962 733051 Office open Mon to Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm and Sat 9am - 1pm

Overflow departures for fully booked 2018 tours


Strawberry Dart Frog, Costa Rica

Strawberry Dart Frog, Costa Rica

Many of our most popular tours are now selling out for 2018 and we are pleased to be able to offer additional departure dates for some of these holidays. Please see below for a list of new departure dates for some of these tours.

New overflow departures for 2018:

Spain – Realm of the Lynx
Sun 21st - Fri 26th Jan

The Somerset Levels
Fri 2nd - Sun 4th Feb

Ethiopia’s Endemic Birds
Fri 16th - Sun 25th Feb

Namibia, Botswana & Zambia – Etosha to the Victoria Falls!
Fri 9th - Sun 25th Mar

Costa Rica
Fri 10th - Sat 25th Mar

Belarus in Spring
Sun 13th - Sun 20th May

Brazil – South America’s ‘Big Five’
Tue 26th Jun - Thu 12th Jul

Northumberland – Seabirds & Castles (wildlife photography tour)
Sat 30th Jun - Wed 4th Jul

Peru – Spectacled Bears & Andean Condors
Tue 25th Sep - Tue 9th Oct

Please call the office on 01962 733051 or email info@naturetrek.co.uk or click on the weblink for further information about any of the above tours.