For friendly, expert advice call: +44 (0) 1962 733051

Overflow departures for fully booked 2017 tours


Red Squirrel, Scotland

Red Squirrel, Scotland

Many of our most popular tours are now selling out for 2017 and we are pleased to be able to offer additional departure dates for some of these holidays. Please see below for a list of new departure dates for some of these tours.

New overflow departures for 2017:

Birds & Mammals of the Cairngorms (Photography Tour)
Tue 4th - Sat 8th Apr

Great Whales of the Azores (Pico)
Sat 29th Apr - Sun 7th May

Go Slow in Extremadura
Mon 29th May - Mon 5th Jun

The Forest of Dean
Fri 16th - Sun 18th Jun

Brazil – Mammals of the Pantanal
Fri 4th - Sun 13th Aug

Scotland’s Mammals & Highlights of the Highlands
Fri 25th Aug - Fri 1st Sep

Brazil – Just Jaguars!
Thu 31st Aug - Mon 11th Sep

South America’s Big Cats
Sun 8th - Mon 23rd Oct


Please call the office on 01962 733051 or email info@naturetrek.co.uk or click on the weblink for further information about any of the above tours.